Oh no you didn’t….

Throwback Pepsi and Heritage Dr Pepper.

Epic win!

4 Responses to “Oh no you didn’t….”

  1. I love Dr. Pepper

    • Yeah I like Dr. Pepper too.

      Soda has been mad expensive lately though, so I’ve just been drinking water, but not only are these old school sodas made with sugar, but they were only $3 for a 12 pack, which is a good price!

      We ended up buying the Pepsi and Dr. Pepper in that pic 🙂

  2. if you dudes like doctor pepper try substituting it into RUm and cokes.

    Rum and doctor pepper is awesome

  3. I will have to give that a try the next time I can get myself some rum.

    Looking to build up a bar here as soon as I can afford some liquor.

    Captain Morgan, Smirnoff, Bombay, etc. Top shelf stuff only.

Leave a Reply

