A rod

Of aluminum.

This will become the spacers for my tie rod ends.

2 Responses to “A rod”

  1. I never asked you but when you say spaces are you talking about the Uras like washer style spacers?

    If so make me some lol

  2. I think I know what you’re talking about… and no, these aren’t gonna be those.

    These are going to go between the tie rod ends and the bottom of the front knuckles. Their job is to space the tie rods down to match the spaced down FLCAs, that way bump steer can be corrected.

Leave a Reply

