Assassin.I am become.

Finally got my bow home!!!

On our way to the archery store to pick up my bow.

We picked up some of this when we were there, because we’ve never had it before. It was DAMNED GOOD!!!

And finally, it’s home!

ASSASSINNNNNNNNNNNNN!!

The bow came with a hat!

So yeah, I’m waiting on my arrows to get here, and once they’re here, I can start shooting. Or pick up some more arrows when we go to the archery store again, probably tonight. Maybe get the bow sighted in and what not.

I AM EXCITE!!!!!

Leave a Reply

